Finished Tiger

Well I’ve finally gotten around to taking some pictures of my finished Tiger model, enjoy!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I also took a picture of it in the snow.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I weathered the tank with pretty much the same stuff that I used on my other two models.  A weathering set for meant for green colored vehicles like my M26 and Sherman.  Although it worked just fine for grey ones too!  It was just some dark brown acrylic paint that I dry- bushed on the model, and some pigments to get some mud on the tank.  I also dry-brushed some lighter buff colored paint on the tank.

2 thoughts on “Finished Tiger

Leave a Reply

